Contactez-nous

Fondateur:

Fritz Voll (fbvoll@gmail.com)

Directeur exécutif:

Dr. Christoph Münz (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)

Equipe de rédaction:

Dr. Christoph Münz, Rédacteur, section allemande et anglaise (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)

Ms. Silvia Kot, Rédacteur, section espagnole (s.kot[at]jcrelations[dot]net)

Mr. Yuri Tabak, Rédacteur, section russe (yuri.tabak@jcrelations.net)

Prof. Jean Duhaime, Rédacteur, section française (jean.duhaime@umontreal.ca)

Consultants:

Dr. Franklin Sherman (franklin.sherman@jcrelations.net)

Dr. Markus Himmelbauer (info@christenundjuden.org)

Rev. Wolfgang Raupach-Rudnick (Wolfgang.Raupach-Rudnick@evlka.de)

Dr. Edward Kessler (e.kessler@cjcr.cam.ac.uk)

Dr Philip A. Cunningham (pacunning@aol.com)

Traductions:

Allemand - Dr. Christoph Münz, Fritz Voll

Espagnol - Silvia Kot

Française - Jean Duhaime

Russe - Yuri Tabak

Portuguais - Fr. Peter von Werden, S.J. (pv-werden@uol.com.br)

Contact technique:

Dr. Christoph Münz, Webmestre (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)