Contact

 

Founder:

Fritz Voll (fbvoll@gmail.com)

 

Managing Editor:

Dr. Christoph Münz (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)

 

Editorial Staff:

Dr. Christoph Münz, English and German Language Editor (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)

Ms. Silvia Kot, Spanish Language Editor (s.kot[at]jcrelations[dot]net)

Mr. Yuri Tabak, Russian Language Editor (yuri.tabak@jcrelations.net)

Prof. Jean Duhaime, French Language Editor (jean.duhaime@umontreal.ca)

Consultants

Dr. Franklin Sherman (Managing Editor from 2002 to 2007; franklin.sherman@jcrelations.net)

Dr. Markus Himmelbauer (info@christenundjuden.org)

Rev. Wolfgang Raupach-Rudnick (Wolfgang.Raupach@gmx.de)

Dr. Edward Kessler (e.kessler@cjcr.cam.ac.uk)

Dr Philip A. Cunningham, (pacunning@aol.com)

Translations:

German - Dr. Christoph Münz; Fritz Voll

Englisch - Fritz Voll

Spanish - Silvia Kot

French - Jean Duhaime and Pierrot Lambert

Russian - Yuri Tabak

Portuguese - Fr. Peter von Werden, S.J. (pv-werden@uol.com.br)

Webmaster:

Dr. Christoph Münz (christoph-muenz@jcrelations.net)

 

We welcome the submission of articles, statements, reports, and announcements relevant to the purpose of this site. Please submit such materials to the appropriate language editor as listed above. If possible, material should use gender-inclusive language. Articles should be accompanied by a short biography of the author. All international Internet copyright rules apply.